SYC Foundation HomeHistoryYou can helpOur SupportersEndowmentPast GrantsAnnual AuctionGrant RequestThanksContact Us


Our Supporters:

The SYC Foundation Board of Directors:

Erin Howshar - President

Brenda Tincher - Vice President

Randy Holbrook - Secretary

Bobbi Campbell - Co-Treasurer

Kimberly Carrosino - Co-Treasurer

Brad Baker

John Berg

Barry Curtin

Dave Ferguson

Kory Lackey

Sarah Layman

Suzanne Lusnia

Patricia (Pam) Murray

Lance Rummell

Pam Sanford


We are generously supported by:

            Annual SYC Foundation Auction

            John and Karyl Hughes Foundation

            Oyster Feed

            SYC Member Donations

            The Filer Foundation

            And most importantly, you

The SYC Foundation is incorporated in the state of Washington.  It operates under Internal Revenue Service section 501(c)(3).  Donations made to the Foundation are tax deductible.